Royal Wulff Murders

$16.00

Categories: ,

Description

Fans of C.J. Box, Craig Johnson, and Carl Hiassen will love this witty debut mystery set on the banks of Montana’s Madison River, written by McCafferty, the award-winning survival and outdoor skills editor of “Field & Stream” magazine and resident of Montana, home to the world’s most fanatical fly fishing community.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royal Wulff Murders”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP